top of page

2022 Xmas Holiday Hours

HOLIDAY OPENING HOURS

POOL & GYM

Xmas Day / Boxing Day

CLOSED

Tuesday 27th 12pm - 5pm

Wednesday Normal Hours

***

New Year's Day / 2nd Jan 2023

CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd 12pm - 5pm

Wednesday Normal Hours


CLASSES

FINISH & START DATES

AQUA JOGGING

Friday 16th December 2022

Monday 16th January 2023

MASTERS SWIMMING

Wednesday 14th December 2022

Monday 30th January 2023

LITTLE FLIPPERS

Thursday 15th December 2022

Thursday 2nd February 2023

TUMBLE TOTS

Tuesday 13th December 2022

Tuesday 7th February 2023

YOGA

Monday 19th December 2022

Monday 16th January 2023

SPIN

Thursday 22nd December 2022

Tuesday 10th January 2023


HOLIDAY PROGRAM

Monday 16th January 2023 To

Friday 27th January 2023

KYLIE'S HOLIDAY SWIMMING LESSONS

Monday 16th January 2023 To

Friday 20th January 2023


LEARN TO SWIM

FINISH & START DATES

Friday 16th December 2022

TERM 1 STARTS

Monday 30th January 2023







104 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page